Call Now: 775.747.3833 Make A Payment

Northwest Self Storage

5275 W. 4th St., Reno, NV 89523

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon
August 9, 2016
Very secure and spotlessly clean. Office staff is very friendly and have been a huge help if I ever had a problem. I give this place 5 stars and would recommend it to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron G.
August 9, 2016
Excellent customer service…always friendly. Very clean and secure. We never worried about our possessions!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John M.
August 9, 2016
’ve been a tenant of Northwest Storage for many years and currently store my RV at their facility. They are simply the best storage facility I have found in Reno, and I have been the tenant of a number of them. They always greet me with a smile at the office, promptly address any issue I have with integrity, courtesy, and professionalism. Denise has always been friendly and efficient, and I am comfortable approaching her with any issue related to the storage facility. I will continue to use them as long as I have storage requirements.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christy B
August 9, 2016
This is the best storage facility in town! Every interaction I have had with the staff/manager was both professional and friendly. It is easy to get in and out of the lots and the hours make access to my unit more than convenient. When I was first looking for a storage facility I called & went to many other places, but none provided the great cost for value as Northwest Storage. I recommend this business to anyone looking for a safe place to store their belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Conor R.
August 9, 2016
We have rented a space for our motorhome from the nice folks at NW Self Storage for several years. Never a problem with security, the storage grounds are very clean and well maintained, with easy access. A great convenience is the onsite dump station, so nice to pull in after a long trip and take care of things without having to search for a spot before pulling back into storage. Though Reno does not receive a lot of snow, when they do it is removed in a timely fashion. Next year we plan on purchasing a trailer, I hope they have space for us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob B. of Reno NV
August 9, 2016
I just rented a storage unit at NW Self Storage in Reno. I went there because of the good reviews I read about this business and it was everything I hoped for and more! The units are clean and very accessible; the staff is super-friendly and helpful, making me feel like my business is important to them. They offer different payment plans including auto-pay, which is very helpful to us. I look forward to a long relationship with NW Storage. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melody M. of Truckee, CA
August 9, 2016
Northwest Self Storage is the best storage facility in Reno. Their prices are the lowest I have seen (and we called a lot of places). They offer storage units as well as RV storage. The staff is amazingly nice and helpful. They go out of their way to help customers find the right space. There are so many ways to pay, including auto pay, and online pay as well. We rented a space from them to store our utility trailer and we never had any problems whatsoever. The space is secure, clean and easy to get in and out. Easy transactions, secure storage and the BEST PRICES in Reno…5 Stars all the way!”
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber S.
August 9, 2016
I have used NWS twice in a period of five years. They are awesome. Great customer service. Great attitudes. Units are secure. Grounds are kept clean. I would recommend them to anyone needing a storage unit.!!! Five stars all the way!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan W.
June 22, 2016
I’ve Lived in Reno for over 25 years and I’ve had 3 different storage’s in the last 10 years and I’ve paid little to nothing for one and a ton for the other, i moved my stuff to NORTHWEST SELF STORAGE. about a year ago they have great prices, very clean and secure and they are the nicest staff that will go above and beyond. They have always been very friendly and worked with me when times were hard. I highly recommend Northwest Storage to anyone. Plus the manager… she is awesome!!
Write a review